New Year, New Project

Happy New Year’s!

After bidding 2014 a less than fond farewell of the ‘don’t-let-the-door-hit-you-in-the-ass’ variety, it’s time to look to the new year.  My very short resolution list doesn’t include any spiritual goals this year, because there isn’t any particular area that I want to expand or build on right now.  I’m not feeling complacent about my path, but rather just being realistic about what areas need the most attention during the coming year.

So what’s the plan for this blog in 2015? I plan to write more regularly again, rather than just the sporadic random posting that happened during the last year. To that end, I’m participating in this year’s Cauldron Blog Project, a dual level challenge that has monthly themes as well as alphabetical posts every two weeks (possibly every week if I feel really ambitious).  This means that I will need to post at least… gasp… three times per month.  Sadly, this seems, at the moment, a formidable challenge.  Will I keep up with this schedule?  I’ll let you know around this time next year.

Leave a Reply

