And Now A Word From Our Sponsor…

And that sponsor would be me.  I’m going to go for a bit of shameless self-promotion here.

Some of you may know that I run a little herbal shop on Etsy where I sell lots of loose herbal incenses and some other odds and ends. Because life sometimes requires reorganization and shifts in our priorities, I’ve decided that I’ll be shutting down that shop by the end of this year.  I am really not sad to see it go, as I really do have too many irons in the fire and my heart is no longer in this particular project.

The reason I’m announcing it here is to a) try to clear out as much stock as possible and b) offer an additional discount to anyone who visits my blog:  50% off your entire order.  Just enter the promotion code BLOGFAN when placing your order.  No, you don’t actually have to be a fan of this blog to receive the discount. 🙂

Thanks for taking a moment to read this and for checking out the shop: Harvest Moon Herbals.

 

 

2 thoughts on “And Now A Word From Our Sponsor…

  1. I did not know about this! Thank you for linking to it. I’ll head over there. But I already know before I do that I will not have spending money until 12/15. When will you shut it down? If anyone else is like me, there may be a little extra after the holidays and after returns and the like.

    1. Aisling

      My plan is to keep everything listed through Yule. Things may be up longer, depending on how busy I am during the holidays. At the very latest, the shop will go dark on 12/31.

Leave a Reply

