A Note on Protected Blog Posts

Vista-password
Image via Wikipedia

In order to avoid having three separate blogs – public, private, and friends only, I’ve taken advantage of the WordPress’ options for Public, Private, and Protected posts.

Public and private posts are fairly self-explanatory.  I’m using Private posts to record things that are most likely not going to be of interest to anyone else, just notes to myself regarding my path.

For those curious about the Protected posts, these are reserved for friends and kindred souls.

7 thoughts on “A Note on Protected Blog Posts

  1. Castus

    Oops, I’m late. Anyways, I’m know as Castus on TC. I’d love to see your posts, and feel free to shoot me a PM on TC if it suits you.
    =)
    Castus

  2. If you don’t mind, I’ve love to see your protected posts. This is Rin (now Nyktipolos :D) on TC. You can either PM me or drop me an e-mail at nyktipolos at gmail dot com. 🙂

Leave a Reply

