Notes From the Coffee Shop – Trash Wisdom

Scrawled on a napkin and left behind on a table at my favorite coffee place was this gem of wisdom:

Living in balance never seemed important. Then I realized I was residing on a tight rope.

What a perfect string of words to sum up the last few days. There is more that I should say about this week, both its ups and downs, at least something more than quoting anonymous words from pieces of litter.  However, I think I’ll leave it at that until I can regroup, catch my breath, and make sense of this strange exotic journey that is life.

Be well, be loved, be blessed,

2 thoughts on “Notes From the Coffee Shop – Trash Wisdom

Leave a Reply

